هیئت تحریریه

Editor in chief: Khankeh Hamid Reza Associate professor and post-doc in Emergency & disaster Management, University of social welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:hrkhankeh@hotmail.com Editorial Board: 1-Raieszadeh Mohammad Assistant professor, Baqiyatallah University of medical sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: 2-Ardalan Ali Associate professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:ardalan@gmail.com 3-Gholamreza Masoumi Assistant professor, Tehran University of medical sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:Greza.Masoumi@Gmail.com. 4- Hosseini seyed Ali Assistant professor, University of social welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:sahosseini@uswr.ac.ir 5-Dadkhah asghar Assistant professor, University of Social Welfare & Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: asgaredu@gmail.com 6-rassafiani Mehdi Associate professor, University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: m.rassafiani@uswr.ac.ir 7-Alamdari shahram Assistant professor, shahid Beheshti University of Medical sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:alamdari@endocrine.ac.ir 8-Araghizadeh Hassan Associate professor, Baqiyatallah University of medical sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:araghizadeh@yahoo.com 9-Ameriyoun Ahmad Associate professor, Baqiyatallah University of medical sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:ad-amer-heli@yahoo.com 10-Tofighi Shahram Assistant professor, Baqiyatallah University of medical sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: shr_tofighi@yahoo.com 11-Pazouki Abdolreza Assistant professor, Iran university of Medical sciences,Tehran,Iran. Email:amotabar@yahoo.com 12-khorasani Davoud Assistant professor, Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Urmia,Iran. Email:Davod.khorasani@gmail.com 13-Ahmadi Alireza 14--Zare Mehdi Associate professor of engineering seismology-international institute of earthquake engineering seismology, Tehran, Iran. Email:Mzare@iiees.ac.ir 15-Maared castren 16-Lisa Kurland 17-Reza Mohammadi

View: 4008 Time(s)   |   Print: 804 Time(s)   |   Email: 126 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb